ourhealthylifestylejourney

sharing our lifestyle journey tips with others

Daily journal #7

JOURNAL22

Food Journal

Breakfast
1/2 cup cottage cheese 90 calories 14 protein

Blueberries 42 calories 1 protein

Midmorning
yogurt 100 calories 10 protein
Lunch
chicken noodle soup 150 calories 7 Protein
Midafternoon
Banana 105 calories 1.3 protein
Dinner
broccoli 50 calories 4.2 Protein
rice 1/2 cup 108 Calories 2 1/2 proein
chicken 92 calories 17.2 protein
Midevening
blueberries 1/2 cup 42 calories 6 protein

toal amounts 706 calories 69.2 protein

Gazzell
9:00 1 mile
12:00 1 mile
3:00 1 mile 3 miles 364 calories burned

Emotions can change the way we eat..saddness, joy, hurt, lonelyness..can make one over eat or undereat…depending on who you are. for me ..I overeat ..period..no matter what, happy sad…lonely…joy..hurt..I eat…that is what lead me to my revelation that I am addicted to food..knowing this has helped me to understand my eating issues. I am taking baby steps..but each step forward is firmly planted..because I don’t want to go back..today I have had to deal with saddness over death of people I know..but I was able to keep it together with food choices and not use the food to comfort my saddness.. this is a good thing..
cheers
Beverly

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

