ourhealthylifestylejourney

sharing our lifestyle journey tips with others

Daily Journal #9

JOURNAL22
Food Journal day #9

2 3-minute eggs 156 calories 1 carb 12 protein
Hot tea
Water
MIDMORNING
1 oz cheese 78 calories 0.5 carbs 8 protein
Hot tea
Water
LUNCH
Cottage cheese 90 calories 4 carbs 14 protein
hot tea
water
MIDAFTERNOON
Nothing
Dinner
Chuck eye steak 4 oz…250 Calories 0 carbs 21 Protein
Mushroom and onions grilled 21 calories 3.7 carbs 0 Protein

Total counts 595 Calories 5.05 carbs 55 Protein

Gazzell
8:00 1/2 mile
9:30 1/2 mile
1:00 1 mile
4:00 1 mile
6:00 1/2 mile
7:30 1/2 mile total miles 4 miles 484 calories burned 41 minutes

Notes: Kind of sluggish today… from what I read its because of the low carbness I am doing..and it should go away in a few days..so I will just go with it.. it seems to help when I exercise on the gazzell… also going to the bathroom constantly! Like really really a lot! Good thing I don’t have to leave the house!! LOL! really enjoyed the steak tonight..and the muchrooms and onions were yummy! I need to get to the grocery..but think it will be Friday before I get the chance to go..Got a call about a part time job ..hoping it pans out..I am not hungry at ALL! What the heck? I like it ..but I have to remember to eat…WOW! that has NEVER happened before! I know I didn’t get all of my carbs allowed ( 20) today…but as I said not hungry and I don’t think It will kill this girl to miss a meal or two.. I even made regular peanut butter cookies for my son today.. I wasn’t tempted by them.. I am sooo committed to this healthy lifestyle.. they just didn’t bother me.. not even one tiny bite.. none!!! I am very proud of myself too!!! I feel LIKE DANCING!!!! it really makes me smile!! Going to plan my eating for tomorrow and maybe even go swimming!!! If it is 70 outside..like they say ..I will be out walking the dog! thinkin chicken tomorrow!
Cheers!
Beverly

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Daily Journal #9

  1. Usually I don’t read article on blogs, but I wish to say
    that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do it!
    Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice article.

Leave a Reply

