Indulge in Healthy Living

sharing our healthy lifestyle journey , recipes and tips

Daily Journal #10

<a href="http://ourhealthylifestylejourney.files.wordpress.com/2014/02/journal22.png”>JOURNAL22

Food Journal Day #20

Breakfast
3 scrambled eggs 234 Calories 18 protein 1.50 Carbs
water hot tea
Lunch none
hot tea
water
water
Dinner
Cauliflowe pizza 7 squares 180.95 calories 14.49 Protein 2.45 carbs
water
hot tea
DAILY TOTAL 414.95 CALORIES 32.49 PROTEIN 3.95 carbs

Gazzell
2:00 1 mile
4:30 1 mile
6:30 1 mile
8:00 1 mile Total 4 miles 484 calories burned 45 minutes

Notes: Today was a odd day.. I couldn’t sleep last night.. don’t know why..but I couldn’t sleep..I went back to bed around 8 am this morning to try and get a few hours sleep. I slept until 1:00 pm..so that is why I didn’t eat lunch.. Breakfast was my lunch! Got such a late start and a heardy breakfast.. I didn’t feel like snacks..and not realizing the cauliflower pizza was so low in everything.. I have very low counts today..crazy.. here it is almost 11 PM and I am not hungry! Crazy! I am sure it has something to do with not eating sugar!
I am hoping I sleep better this evening..I had lots of energy when I get up today…( this afternoon!) and I did a lot of house cleaning I had been needing to do..I can sure use this extra energy! I want to talk about the scales.. I have decided to weigh each Sunday instead of everyday..I am ok with that for now.. I just don’t think I can take the ups and downs of the scales right now.. I am going to go on how I feel..what I know I am eating.. and Sunday weigh ins..so this Sunday will be the big weigh in..I am feeling good about it too! Planning tomorrows meals now..need to get in more vegetables!!!
Cheers
Beverly

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

