ourhealthylifestylejourney

sharing our lifestyle journey tips with others

New Beginnings

Tomorrow starts a new day..a new life.. for me.. a new job.. much to my surprise I have been offered a wonderful job working with Seniors and I am thrilled! It no secret that the last three years have been very difficult for me. After having a knee replacement I was laid off from my job at the hospital..the knee replacement didn’t go well.. and I have been struggling every since…not only professional, financially and emotionally.
It’s no wonder I ate to make myself feel better. Now the cycle is broken.. yes.. right now..life is looking up for me,. and I no longer need to use food to make myself feel better! I did it. .I went into the darkness and came out and saw the light! I feel good!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

